Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jeson Mr. Jeson
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd.

Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Anneau de bronze pour centrale électrique

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenYang Airport,DaLian Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleYD3245

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Land,Air

Capacité d'approvisionnement35 Tons Per Month

Certificats BV/ISO9001:2008

Code SH84749000

HafenShenYang Airport,DaLian Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Au début du 21ème siècle, la production d'électricité à partir de sources renouvelables est en hausse. L'hydroélectricité est actuellement la seule source d'énergie renouvelable capable de produire de l'énergie à une échelle industrielle à des prix compétitifs. Environ un sixième de toute l'énergie produite dans le monde est générée en utilisant l'énergie hydraulique.

11



Le rapport d'essai de traction des matériaux métalliques sous température intérieure

Test




Un partenaire pour l'industrie depuis des générations

YYD fournit un service complet dans le domaine de l'hydroélectricité. L'entreprise construit des centrales électriques depuis plusieurs générations. Sa gamme comprend de grandes centrales hydroélectriques, des centrales de stockage par pompage, de petites centrales hydroélectriques, des systèmes d'automatisation et des technologies innovantes pour utiliser l'énergie des océans, la modernisation des centrales électriques et un service de cycle de vie complet.
YYD produit sur ses propres sites en Asie, en Europe et en Amérique du Nord et du Sud.
Dans quatre centres de recherche et développement à travers le monde, les ingénieurs d'entreprise travaillent aujourd'hui pour créer la génération d'électricité de demain. Ils peuvent compter sur l'expérience accumulée pendant des décennies.

Project Estreito


Aussi fiable et précis que la mécanique

Les composants individuels des grandes centrales hydroélectriques pèsent des centaines de tonnes et fonctionnent comme des horloges. Pendant des décennies, ils convertissent la puissance inépuisable de l'eau en électricité. Leur capacité est plusieurs fois supérieure à celle du charbon ou des centrales nucléaires.

Protection contre les inondations et développement

Les grands projets se sont révélés en pratique des fournisseurs infatigables d'énergies renouvelables. Ils fournissent à l'industrie, aux réseaux de transport, aux collectivités et aux ménages une source fiable d'électricité. Avec l'aide de barrages, ils offrent une protection contre les inondations et améliorent la navigabilité des rivières.




Groupes de Produits : Bague en cuivre pour l'énergie hydroélectrique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Jeson
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeson Mr. Jeson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd.

Bronze ring for power station

Bronze ring for power station

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YD3245

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Supply Ability: 35 Tons Per Month

    Certificate: BV/ISO9001:2008

    HS Code: 84749000

    Port: ShenYang Airport,DaLian Port

Product Description

At the start of the 21st Century, the generation of electricity from renewable sources is on the rise. Hydropower is currently the only renewable energy source that can deliver power on an industrial scale at competitive prices. About a sixth of all of the power produced worldwide is generated using hydropower.

11



The tensile test report of metallic materials under indoor temperature

Test




A partner to industry for generations

YYD provides a full-line service in the field of hydropower. The company has been building power plants for many generations. Its range includes large hydropower plants, pumped storage power plants, small hydropower plants, automation systems and innovative technology for utilizing the energy of the oceans, the modernization of power plants, as well as full life cycle service.
YYD produces at its own locations in Asia, Europe and North and South America.
At four research and development centers worldwide, company engineers are working today to create the electricity generation of tomorrow. They can rely on experience accumulated over decades.

Project Estreito


As reliable and accurate as clockwork

The individual components of large hydropower plants weigh hundreds of tons and run like clockwork. For decades, they convert the inexhaustible power of water into electricity. Their capacity is many times greater than that of coal or nuclear power stations.

Flood protection and development

Large projects have proven themselves in practice as untiring suppliers of renewable energy. They supply industry, transportation systems, communities and private households with a reliable source of electricity. With the help of dams, they provide flood protection and improve the navigability of rivers.




Looking for ideal Replace Ring Spare Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bronze Rings for Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metallic Material Psrt. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Copper Bushing For Hydroelectric

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List