Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd. النحاس تحمل جلبة,الكهرومغناطيسي تحمل جلبة,التصنيع، جلبة

تحمل جلبة ل كهرومائية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: YYD-2017-003

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 35 Tons Per Month

الشهادات: BV/ISO9001:2008

رمز النظام المنسق: 84749000

ميناء: ShenYang Airport,DaLian Port

وصف المنتج

داخل الصناعة التحويلية سرعات أعلى ودقة يعني أرخص وأكثر موثوقية المنتجات، التي يمكن أن تصل إلى السوق بشكل أسرع. وهذا أمر ضروري للحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية في عالم اليوم يسير بخطى سريعة. عمليات التصنيع غالبا ما تتطلب الحركة الدوارة أو الخطية، لتوفير هذا وتستخدم بدقة ومحامل موثوق. عموما هناك أربعة نوع من محامل: المتداول عنصر، إيروستاتيك، المغناطيسية و الهيدروستاتيكية محامل. المتداول عنصر محامل هي الأكثر استخداما، ولكن كما السرعة والدقة و متطلبات ديناميكية زيادة تصبح أقل جاذبية للمصمم. والعيب الرئيسي من تحمل إيروستاتيك هو إيتس قدرة التحميل محدودة وصلابة ديناميكية. وهذا قد يؤدي إلى حالات كارثية تحت تأثير الأحمال. المحامل المغناطيسية ليست فقط تحميل محدودة ولكن أيضا مكلفة للغاية. عندما تزيد متطلبات التصميم من المحامل الهيدروستاتيكية، حتى في شكلها التقليدي، توفر قدرة تحميل عالية، صلابة ديناميكية وثابتة، التخميد والدقة. ومع ذلك، في شكلها التقليدي تكلفة التصنيع عالية بما في ذلك في بعض الأحيان تستغرق وقتا طويلا ضبط دقيق. القص يفقد بسرعات أعلى يمكن أيضا أن تصبح غير مقبولة.

6

Bearing Bushing

Casting shop

وقد استوردت الشركة باستمرار المعدات المتطورة، واستمرت في ذات جودة عالية. لذلك، نحن يستطيع زودت خدمة جيدة إلى صناعة ذات الصلة، ومتابعة تحسين مستمرة. ونحن نتمسك مفهوم العملية "الجودة، سمعة، الكفاءة والعودة" و باستمرار التمسك فكرتنا من العملية المستمرة.

وقد مرت الشركة تقييم iso9001: 2008 شهادة الجودة. بفضل معدات الإنتاج الممتازة لدينا، تدعم التكنولوجيا القوية، إجراءات التفتيش الدقيقة، و مركز التفتيش المختبري (بما في ذلك اختبار الملمس المادي و التحليل، اختبار الكثافة و الصلابة)، منتجاتنا تباع جيدا في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة و مدينة في السوق المحلية، ويتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 10 دولة ومنطقة، مثل روسيا وأمريكا وألمانيا وماليزيا وأستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا وإيطاليا.

فضلا لا تتردد للتواصل معنا للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.

التعليمات
1. س: ما المنتجات التي تقدمونها؟
a: شنيانغ يد صب يوفر أجزاء مصممة مع متطلباتك. وهو يتراوح أساسا من ميتسو كسارة أجزاء، خصوصا هب سلسلة، تماما استبدال أجزاء، ونحن نرحب أيضا أوم العرض منك.
2. س: ما المواد يمكنك جعل؟
a: القصدير-- النحاس والبرونز، الألومنيوم-- النحاس والبرونز، الزنك-- النحاس والبرونز، المنغنيز-- النحاس والبرونز وغيرها من المواد وفقا للعملاء المقدمة.

3. س: ماذا عن القدرة؟ ما هو البعد الأقصى؟

a: القدرة هو 30 طن شهريا. البعد الأقصى لدينا الصب هو 5 متر.

4. س: ما المعلومات التي نقدمها لك لتأكيد النظام لدينا أجزاء؟
a: ل جزء القياسية، تحتاج فقط إلى توفير عدد جزء من وسوف نقوم بتعريف جزء. ولكن الآخرين، يجب توفير الرسومات الفنية من أجزاء الخاص.
5. س: ما بعد-- مبيعات الخدمة إذا كان المنتج الخاص بك لديه مشكلة في الجودة؟
a: أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن توفر لنا الصور من جزء المشكلة وآلة ثم مهندسينا سوف جمع المعلومات اللازمة للعثور على السبب الجذري. إذا كان في الواقع مشكلة جودة المنتج في حد ذاته، يجب علينا تحمل تعويض لك وأيضا معرفة الحلول لتجنب نفس المشكلة. ولكن إذا كان سببه سوء سلوك العميل، كما نقوم بتوفير الاقتراحات التقنية لعملائنا على حل المشكلة بشكل أفضل.
6 موك: يمكننا زيارة المصنع؟
a: نعم، بالطبع، مرحبا بكم في المصنع في يوم العمل وفريق المبيعات لدينا وسوف تظهر لك كل ما تريد أن تعرف.






صورة المنتج
  • تحمل جلبة ل كهرومائية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jeson
    Mr. Jeson
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd. حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jeson Mr. Jeson
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeson Mr. Jeson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenyang YYD Casting Co,. Ltd.

Bearing Bushing For Hydroelectric

Bearing Bushing For Hydroelectric

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YYD-2017-003

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Supply Ability: 35 Tons Per Month

    Certificate: BV/ISO9001:2008

    HS Code: 84749000

    Port: ShenYang Airport,DaLian Port

Product Description

Within the manufacturing industry higher speeds and accuracy means cheaper and more reliable products, that can reach the market place faster. This is essential to remain competitive in today`s fast paced world. Manufacturing processes often require rotary or linear motion, to provide this accurately and reliably bearings are used. In general there are four kind of bearings: rolling element, aerostatic, magnetic and hydrostatic bearings. Rolling element bearings are most widely used, but as speed, accuracy and dynamic requirements increase they become less attractive to the designer. A main shortcoming of an aerostatic bearing is it`s limited load capacity and dynamic stiffness. This may lead to catastrophic situations under impact loads. Magnetic bearings are not only load limited but also extremely expensive. When design requirements increase hydrostatic bearings, even in their conventional form, offer high load capacity, both dynamic and static stiffness, damping and accuracy. However, in their traditional form the manufacturing cost is high including sometimes time consuming fine tuning. Shear loses at higher speeds can also become unacceptable.

6

Bearing Bushing

Casting shop

Our company has constantly imported advanced equipment, and persisted in high quality. Therefore, we can provide better services to related manufacturing industry, and pursue ceaseless improvement. We adhere to the operation concept of "quality, reputation, efficiency and return" and persistently stick to our idea of continual operation.

Our company has passed the evaluation of ISO9001:2008 quality certification. Thanks to our excellent production equipment, strong technology supports, fine inspection measures, and our center lab inspection (including material texture test and analysis, test for intensity and hardness), our products sell well in more than 20 provinces and cities in domestic market, and are exported to more than 10 countries and regions, such as Russia, America, Germany, Malaysia, Australia, South Africa and Italy.

Please feel free to contact us for further information.

FAQ
1.Q: What products do you offer?
A: Shenyang YYD Casting provides parts are tailored with your requirements. It ranges mainly from METSO crusher parts, especially HP series, totally replacement parts, we also welcome OEM offer from you.
2. Q: What materials can you make?
A: Tin-copper bronze, Aluminum-copper bronze, Zinc-copper bronze, Manganese-copper bronze and other material according to customer provided.

3. Q: How about the capacity? What is the max dimension?

A: The capacity is 30 tons per month. The max dimension we have casted is 5meter.

4. Q: What information should we provide to you to confirm our order of parts?
A: For standard part, you only need to provide the part number than we will define the part. But others, you should provide the technical drawings of your parts.
5. Q: What's the after-sales service if your product has quality problem?
A: First of all, you should provide us photos of the problem part and machine then our engineers will collect the necessary information to find the root cause. If it's indeed a quality problem of the product itself, we must afford compensation to you and also figure out solutions to avoid the same problem. However if it's caused by client's misconduct, we also provide the technical suggestions for our clients to solve problem better.
6. Q: Can we visit your factory?
A: Yes, of course, welcome to our factory in workday and our sales team will show you everything you want to know.






Looking for ideal Copper Bearing Bushing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydroelectric Bearing Bushing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Manufacturing Bearing Bushing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Copper Bushing For Hydroelectric

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List